It’s a short week! Oh yeahhh!

I went to an early spin class plus weights this morning. I felt really energized all day and it was nice not to have to rush to the gym post-work day. Not a bad way to start the (short) week.

Tonight’s menu was a a banana almond bite, milk, apple, PB Baked Tofu (a spin off of Fannetastic Food’s Almond Baked Tofu) and a bite of the Pumpkin Spice cookies I made the other day. YUM.

The PB Baked Tofu wasn’t the most photogenic meal and you can awkwardly see a little bit of the pumpkin spice cookie, but alas, it’s a foodie pic.

It was delicious and it reminded me of PB toast.

And now for a transition from my dinner to some inspiration:

“Don’t ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. And then go and do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.”

Howard Thurman

